SCARS #1

These wounds

and scars

made me

impart

kindness

and love

more than ever.

I’m grateful for all the problems I have ever had. I’m grateful to the people who have hurt me in whatsoever way. The scars of my hurting stand as evidences of the immense inflow of kindness and love into my being. All these wounds made me realise the need of imparting hope and light to all dark, suffering souls. They moulded me into a person filled with compassion and humility. I am deeply grateful to all those pretty souls and forever will. Thank you so much!

Hey fellas! Tell me what you think about this post in the comments below. Hit like and follow if you liked this post. The second part of ‘SCARS’ will be up tomorrow! Now, a good news- I’m looking for a collaboration with a fellow writer. So, maybe you can leave me a mail by visiting the contact page (Click the menu button at the top of the page). And, you may be the lucky one! Love to all ❤

You can find me on social media too :

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/fanaticscribble

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/fanaticscribble

Leave a Reply

