Embrace your flaws

Cuddle your shortcomings,

And nurture them with love;

After all, they are all a part of you!

Rise from the chaos,

And tell yourself each day;

“Don’t worry, I still love you!”

#perfectlyimperfect

 

Hey guys, check out below my first attempt at calligraphy! Do leave a reply in the comments below and let me know how I did it! Just so you know, I used a silver metallic marker by ‘Staedtler’. Thanks for all the support, my loves! 😉

 

PicsArt_04-10-07.21.15.png

 

Find me on Twitter and Instagram:

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/fanaticscribble

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/fanaticscribble

2 Comments Add yours

  1. mishikagoel says:

    You did it wonderfully! Also, I love the quote ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akshat Goyal says:

      Thank you so much! I love the quote too💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

