YOU ARE..

You are the flame

That lights up my soul.

Burning bright of colours,

Red and yellow.

 

You are the light

That guides me my way.

A glare, I barely stand;

Glorifying each soul.

 

You are the heat

That warms my heart.

Such that every fiber of my being,

fills with a sense of hope.

 

You are the firework

That sparkles up my sky.

It sets my soul free;

A sight, I behold!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Very well said sir, relatable most definitely.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akshat Goyal says:

      Thankyou so much 🙂

      Like

  2. mishikagoel says:

    Woah this is so beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

