WHAT IS FRIENDSHIP?

e81a02853ba61b684968eb451064c47f (1)

I’d like to dedicate this one to my favourite TV series – F..R.I.E.N.D.S ;

A tribute to Chandler, Rachel, Ross, Monica, Joey and Phoebe!

 

What do you mean by a friend?

Is having one a trend?

No, I think it’s not,

A friend helps you no matter what!

 

Whether its winter or its summer

He’ll celebrate your victory & consider himself a winner.

You’ll find him standing next to you,

He’ll laugh with you and cry with you

 

What else could you possibly wish for?

Friendship is a golden jewel that will help you fight any war

Don’t you dare lose it,

Ponder this and cherish it forever!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I totally agree to it! I am happy to see you writing blogs! I personally see you as a very positive person, who helped me out as well in the past. I’m glad that you’re expressing yourself on a bigger platform. I hope by reading all this content that you create, people get inspired 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou so much Anu! You’ll always be one of my best seniors.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yavika says:

    Akshat dude its awesome keep writing more looking forward to real more of ur blogs!! 😀😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Yavika!! 😁😁

      Like

Leave a Reply

